Result for Friday

No Day Date Result
1 2022-08-12 Friday
2 2022-08-05 Friday
3 2022-07-29 Friday
4 2022-07-22 Friday
5 2022-07-15 Friday
6 2022-07-08 Friday
7 2022-07-01 Friday
8 2022-06-24 Friday
9 2022-06-17 Friday
10 2022-06-10 Friday

© 2013-2016 Nagasaki Lotto. All Right Reserved.