Result for Saturday

No Day Date Result
1 2018-12-08 Saturday
2 2018-12-01 Saturday
3 2018-11-24 Saturday
4 2018-11-17 Saturday
5 2018-11-10 Saturday
6 2018-11-03 Saturday
7 2018-10-27 Saturday
8 2018-10-20 Saturday
9 2018-10-13 Saturday
10 2018-10-06 Saturday

© 2013-2016 Nagasaki Lotto. All Right Reserved.